R#XMS by VARIOUS ARTISTS Compact Disc Digi MV0295

Regular price £15.50

Compact Disc Digi




Christmas is coming and Santa is swinging his sack. What do elves hear when packing the sleigh ? - The new Christmas CD R#XMS - songs far away from the hackneyed Christmas cliché. Each track has its own atmosphere, each band has reinterpreted the "Christmas mood" for itself. The reindeers are already swaying to Foghat's Winter Wonderland and the elves are drinking themselves to the Kärbholz Christmas song. And while everyone is already boiling up their mulled wine - you can smell and hear - Christmas is coming.... 

1. The Headlines - X-Mas Day
2. The O’Reillys and the Paddyhats - Joy Of Life
3. The 69 Eyes - Christmas In New York City
4. Kärbholz - Weihnachtssong
5. Doro feat. Tom Angelripper - Merry Metal X-Mas
6. Doppelbock - Abendfrieden
7. Sonata Arctica - Christmas Spirits
8. Hangman’s Chair - December
9. Majestica - A Christmas Carol
10. Lee Aaron - More Fun On The Naughty List
11. Lionheart - Mary Did You Know
12. Foghat - Winter Wonderland
13. Mambo Kurt - Last Christmas