3 x compact disc collection coil , can and kraftwerk ltd editions

Regular price £30.00

3 x compact disc collection by coil , can and kraftwerk ltd editions

all factory sealed 

Coil ‎– Love's Secret Demise

These recordins were initially titled "The Side Effects of Life", which was a working title for Coil's legendary album, "Love's Secret Domain".

The music presented here are demos / mixes of material that was later released as the "Love's Secret Domain" album and includes part of the 'Wrong Eye/Scope' 7".

The original cassette(only a handful are known to exist) was sent to WaxTrax records in 1989 ahead of the planned future release of "Love's Secret Domain" on the label. The track 'Fidget' was subsequently released on the "Wax Trax! Sampler #2" cassette in 1989. The album was finally released by Torso (Europe) and Wax Trax! (USA) in 1991.

These recordings and mixes are incredibly rare, and demonstrate Coils working towards the final pieces that would make up "Loves Secret Domain".Label:

Mythras ‎– XXXIV
CD, Album, Unofficial Release 
Nov 2018
Industrial, Experimental

mint sealed new 
LIVE ROCKPALAST 1970 by CAN Compact Disc RVCD2163


Title: Soest Live

Cat. No: ISPCD2202

Format : CD in 4 panel digipack, with an 

8 page full colour booklet with background notes and images 

One of the most influential bands in the last five decades, Kraftwerk virtually established the blueprint, the source code even for electronic music. Founded by classically trained musicians Ralf Hütter and Florian Schneider-Esleban in Dusseldorf in 1970, the band has informed and inspired a diverse range of genres and artists including David Bowie, Björk, Afrika Bambaataa, and Joy Division. This early live performance, in Soest, Germany in Winter 1970, broadcast on WDR-TV displays the band in superb form. Arguably, the future of electronic music, trance, techno, ambient - started right here.


Side One

1. Vom Himmel Hoch 16:43

2. Ruckzuck 10:40


Side Two

1. Stratovarius (Aka Heavy Metal Kids) 9:48

2. Megaherz (Aka Improvisation 1) 10:43



Klaus Dinger – Drums

Florian Scheider-Esleban

Flute, Violin, Electronics,

Vibraphone (Vibes)

Ralf Hütter – Organ, Performer (Tubon)