JIMMY PAGE’S FIRM - Live At Richfield Coliseum Cleveland Ohio May 11, 1986 vinyl LP X 2 ROOM101

Regular price £21.50


JIMMY PAGE’S FIRM - Live At Richfield Coliseum Cleveland Ohio May 11, 1986

Format: LPX2
Catalogue: ROOM101  
Barcode: 7427116395777

Recorded at Richfield Coliseum, Cleveland, Ohio, 11th May 1986. Second Leg of "Mean Business" US Tour. The second of two scheduled performances at this venue, although the first was cancelled due to Page apparently having "flu". So, remarkable recovery in such short a time as witnessed on the following nights concert. Performance wise this recording sees The Firm in top form, with 13 songs from their main set of a list of 16. It features a far improved Jimmy Page from his previous year's outings in support of The Firm's debut album. This concert features five new songs from the second "Mean Business" album.


Side one

1 Intro 1:56
2 Fortune Hunter 4:41
3 Someone To Love 4:57
4 Make Or Break 5:40

Side two

1 Prelude  1:56
2 Money Can’t Buy 5:01
3 Satisfaction Guaranteed 4:30
4 Radioactive 3:35

Side three

1 All The King’s Horses 3:25
2 Cadillac 6:39
3 You’ve Lost That Lovin’ Feeling 5:25

Side four

1 Midnight Moonlight 11:14
2 Tear Down The Walls 5:12
3 Live In Peace 5.19