Time Of The Season (Electric Blue Vinyl) ZOMBIES lp

Regular price £25.95

Time Of The Season (Electric Blue Vinyl)
Catalogue No:BAD2LP206
No of Discs:2
Release Date:18 Nov 2022

Position Title/Credits Duration
A1 She's Not There 2:27
A2 Just Out Of Reach 2:08
A3 Tell Her No 2:08
A4 Is This The Dream 2:43
A5 She's Coming Home 2:37
A6 Whenever You're Ready 2:41
A7 Friends Of Mine 2:17
B1 Time Of The Season 3:33
B2 I Love You 3:21
B3 Gotta Get A Hold Of Myself 2:28
B4 Goin Out Of My Head 3:02
B5 Hung Up On A Dream 3:01
B6 Kind Of Girl 2:11
B7 Care Of Cell 44 3:56
C1 Sometimes 2:06
C2 If It Don't Work Out 2:28
C3 I Want You Back Again 2:14
C4 Indication 2:59
C5 You Make Me Feel Good 2:42
C6 Leave Me Be 2:07
C7 Beechwood Park 2:44
D1 What More Can I Do 1:40
D2 Woman 2:25
D3 This Will Be Our Year 2:07
D4 Imagine The Swan 3:11
D5 Butcher's Tale (Western Front 1914) 2:47
D6 It's Alright 1:52
D7 I Remember When I Loved Her 2:01