20th Century Live (Transparent Purple Vinyl) Artist T REX Format:LP Label:PEARL HUNTERS RECORDS Catalogue No:PHR1036

Regular price £17.50

T. Rex – 20th Century Live
Label: Pearl Hunters Records – PHR 1036
Series: Live Legends 
Vinyl, LP, Album, Unofficial Release
Country: Europe
Released: Feb 19, 2021
Genre: Rock
A1 Ride A White Swan
A2 Get It On
A3 Telegram Sam
A4 Metal Guru
A5 Born To Boogie
A6 20th Century Boy
A7 Truck On (Tyke)
B1 Lady
B2 Baby Strange
B3 Teenage Dream
B4 Light Of Love
B5 Honey Don't
B6 Summertime Blues
B7 Life's A Gas

Live Radio Broadcast
WXRT FM Studio Broadcast-Los Angeles 1976
℗ and © 2021
Made in the EU.
Not For Sale In North America