accident A Clockwork Legion 2017 spanish reissue vinyl lp mint

Regular price £22.00

mint / new / unplayed

accident A Clockwork Legion 2017 spanish reissue  vinyl lp

Second studio album repress by these clockwork punks formerly known as Major Accident. This album was first issued by Flicknife Records and has never been repressed on vinyl since the original release in 1984. The album contains 10 magnificent melodic punk-oi! cuts including the tracks "Fight To Win" and "Leaders Of Tomorrow" that went straight to the top 20 in the indie hit charts. Also includes a fantastic symphony in pure Clockwork Orange film tradition. Repress made following the original artwork that includes a printed lyrics inner bag. Surely  a must for any serious UK 80´s punk collector. Limited edition of 500 copies.

Track list:
Side A:
A1 - Respectable A2 - Twisted Mind A3 - Affliction A4 - Cue The Dead A5 - Leaders Of Tomorrow

Side B:
B1 - Intro B2 - The March B3 - Sorry (We Can't Help You) B4 - Fight To Win B5 - Bad Company B6 – Vendetta

brand new / mint