beastie boys Beastie Boys Music 2 x vinyl lp compilation

Regular price £24.50

this is a pre order item and will ship upon release . expected release date is 23rd october 2020 [ subject to change ]

The previously mentioned ‘Solid Gold Hits: Revisited’ will now officially be called ‘Beastie Boys Music‘ and is still a Greatest Hits collection.


Vinyl x 2 lp 


  1. Fight For Your Right           
  2. Brass Monkey        
  3. No Sleep Till Brooklyn        
  4. Paul Revere
  5. Hold It Now, Hit It   
  6. Shake Your Rump  
  7. Shadrach   
  8. Hey Ladies
  9. Pass The Mic         
  10. So What’Cha Want 
  11. Jimmy James        
  12. Sure Shot  
  13. Root Down 
  14. Sabotage   
  15. Get It Together      
  16. Body Movin’
  17. Intergalactic           
  18. Ch-Check It Out                 
  19. Make Some Noise  
  20. Don’t Play No Game That I Can’t Win