casualties of war OST 12" clear Vinyl Lp ltd numbered MOVATM103,

Regular price £21.50

brand new unplayed item

Ennio Morricone ‎– Casualties Of War

Music On Vinyl ‎– MOVATM103, Columbia ‎– MOVATM103, Sony Music ‎– MOVATM103
Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Numbered, Transparent


A1 Casualties Of War 9:21
A2 Trapped In A Tunnel 4:37
A3 No Escape 7:02
A4 The Abduction 4:46
B1 No Hope 2:28
B2 The Rape 3:58
B3 The Death Of Oahn 2:30
B4 The Healing 2:13
B5 The Fragging 1:19
B6 Waste Her 3:46
B7 Elegy For A Dead Cherry 1:14
B8 Elegy For Brown 3:44

Ennio Morricone (10 November 1928) composed and arranged scores for more than 500 film and television productions, making him one of the most influential and best-selling film composers since the late 1950s.

To honor his legacy, Music on Vinyl have selected 12 distinctive and classic
Morricone albums. These 12 soundtracks will be released throughout 2017.
Each album is pressed on high quality 180 gram transparent vinyl,
individually numbered and packed in an exclusive super-deluxe
soft touch jacket with silver foil finish and PVC sleeve