TRILOGY (3CD) by HOT TUNA Compact Disc - 3 CD Box Set FLOATD6411

Regular price £15.50

pre order 

*New Release*
released on 5/2/2021


Compact Disc - 3 CD Box Set




Hot Tuna is an American blues band formed in 1969 by guitarist Jorma Kaukonen and bassist Jack Casady during a break from Jefferson Airplane while Grace Slick was recovering from throat surgery. CD1   Hot Tuna                                                                    
1. Hesitation Blues
2. How Long, How Long Blues
3. Uncle Sam Blues
4. Don’t You Leave Me Here
5. Death Don’t Have No Mercy
6. Know You Rider
7. Search My Heart
8. Winin’ Boy Blues
9. New Song (For The Morning)
10. Mann’s Fate
CD2 First Pull Up, Then Pull Down
1. John’s Other
2. Candy Man
3. Been So Long
4. Want You To Know
5. Keep Your Lamps Trimmed And Burning
6. Never Happen No More
7. Come Back Baby
CD3   Double Dose
1. Winin’ Boy Blues
2. Keep Your Lamps Trimmed And Burning
3. Embryonic Journey
4. I Wish You Would
5. Genesis
6. Extrication Love Song
7. Talking ‘Bout You
8. Funky #7
9. Serpent Of Dreams
10. Bowlegged Woman, Knock Kneed Man
11. I See The Light
12. Watch The North Wind Rise
13. Sunrise Dance With Devil
14. I Can’t Be Satisfied