LIVE ON AIR (2CD) by ROGER WATERS Compact Disc Double 1150432

Regular price £14.50


Compact Disc Double



This show was recorded in 2007 for both TV and FM Radio broadcast across Chile (Santiago) and featured a mesmerizing selection of Floyd classics and Roger Waters solo-cuts, all of which made for an extraordinary event.

CD 1:
01 In The Flesh
02 Mother
03 Set The Controls for The Heart of The Sun
04 Shine on You Crazy Diamond
05 Have a Cigar
06 Wish You Were Here
07 Southampton Dock
08 The Fletcher Memorial Home
09 Perfect Sense (part I)
10 Perfect Sense (part II)
11 Leaving Beirut
12 Sheep

CD 2:
01 Speak to me - Breathe
02 On the Run
03 Time - Breathe
04 The Great Gig in the Sky
05 Money
06 One Of My Turns
07 Any Colour You Like
08 Hey You
09 Good Bye Blue Sky
10 The Happiest Days of Our Lives - Another Brick in The Wall (Part 2)
11 Vera - Bring The Boys Back Home
12 Comfortably Numb