AARON NEVILLE - Minit Singles 1960-63 vinyl lp HONEY021

Regular price £20.50

pre order 

shipping approx 20/02/20


AARON NEVILLE - Minit Singles 1960-63
Format: LP
Catalogue: HONEY021     

Minit Records was an American independent record label, originally based in New Orleans and founded by Joe Banashak in 1959. Hereby all the singles released by singer Aaron Neville between 1960 and 1963, one of the key figure of the local scene and founding member of the Neville Brothers. The first of his singles that was given airplay outside of New Orleans was "Over You", opening track of this amazing and mandatory compilation.

Side A

1 Over You
2 Every Day
3 Show Me The Way
4 Get Out Of My Life
5 Don’t Cry
6 Reality
7 Let’s Live
8 I Found Another Love

Side B

1 How Many Times
2 I’m Waitin’ At The Station
3 Sweet Little Mama
4 Umdinger
5 Wrong Number
6 How Could I Help But Love You
7 For Every Boy There’s A Girl
8 I’ve Done It Again