Live in the Big Country Artist Talking Heads Format:Vinyl / 12" Album Label:Pearl Hunters Catalogue No:PHR1018

Regular price £15.50

Talking Heads – Live In The Big Country (Live Radio Broadcast)
Label: Pearl Hunters Records – PHR1018
Series: Live Legends 
Vinyl, LP, Unofficial Release, Violet
Country: Europe
Released: Dec 9, 2020
Genre: Rock
Style: New Wave
A1 The Big Country
A2 Warning Sign
A3 The Book I Read
A4 The Girls Want To Be With The Girls
A5 Don't Worry About The Government
B1 Uh-Oh Love Comes To Town
B2 Love Building On Fire
B3 New Feeling
B4 Psycho Killer
B5 Thank You For Sending Me An Angel
B6 Take Me To The River