Planet P Project Planet P 2lp Vinyl Album marbled Coloured Renaissance

Regular price $35.00

Planet P Project
Artist Planet P
Format:Vinyl / 12" Album Coloured Vinyl marbled
Catalogue No:RDEG-LP-395-ME
No of Discs:1
Release Date:9 Jun 2023

A1 Static 4:11
A2 King For A Day 3:55
A3 I Wont Wake Up 3:45
A4 Top Of The World 4:33
A5 Armageddon 4:22
B1 Why Me? 4:06
B2 Power Tools 3:59
B3 Send It In A Letter 3:54
B4 Adam And Eve 3:40
B5 Only You And Me 3:24
B6 Tranquility Base 1:54