KISS Gods Of Thunder (Picture Disc) CPLPD212 vinyl lp

Regular price £22.50

pre order

expected 10/10/21



Gods Of Thunder (Picture Disc)

CPLPD212 // 5060420343816



Formed in New York in 1973 and infamous for their stage costumes and make-up, Kiss have sold in excess of 75 million records.

Drummer Eric Carr, who had replaced original drummer Peter Criss in 1980, unfortunately died in 1991 of a brain haemorrhage.

He was replaced by Eric Singer and the group continued to thrive with their live shows remaining as popular as ever.

The Eric Singer incarnation of KISS is featured here with a live broadcast from Sao Paulo, August 1994.


 Track Listing:

Side 1

1. Deuce

2. Cold Gin

3. Calling Dr. Love

4. I Was Made For Lovin’ You

5. Love Gun


Side 2

1. Lick It Up

2. God Of Thunder

3. I Love It Loud

4. Detroit Rock City

5. Black Diamond