David Holmes ‎– LateNightTales 2 x vinyl lp ALNLP45

Regular price £22.50

David Holmes ‎– LateNightTales
LateNightTales ‎– ALNLP45
LateNightTales –
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Limited Edition, Mixed
21 Oct 2016
Electronic, Rock, Pop, Folk, World, & Country
Ambient, Acoustic, Leftfield, Psychedelic, Downtempo, Ethereal, Avantgarde, Spoken Word, Folk
Gods Waiting Room: Part 1 (20m 44s)
A1 –Barry Woolnough Great Father Spirit In The Sky (Mix 1)
A2 –David Holmes & Steve Jones* The Reiki Healer From County Down
A3 –The Children Of Sunshine It's A Long Way To Heaven
A4 –Spark Sparkle Slythtovery
A5 –Alain Maclean Talking Judgement Day Blues
A6 –David Crosby Orleans
A7 –Buddy Holly Love Is Strange
Gods Waiting Room: Part 2 (19m 31s)
B1 –After Dinner Paradise Of Replica
B2 –Lullaby Movement Ru-Ru (Sleep Little Baby)
B3 –Jeff Bridges (2) & Keefus Ciancia It's In Every One Of Us
B4 –Song Sung I'm Not In Love
Gods Waiting Room: Part 3 (14m 26s)
C1 –Neo Maya I Won't Hurt You
C2 –BP Fallon & David Holmes Henry McCullough
C3 –Documenta Love As A Ghost
C4 –Keith Fullerton Whitman Stereo Music For Acoustic Guitar, Buchla Music Box 100, Hewlett Packard Model 236 Oscillator, Electric Guitar And Computer - Part 1
Gods Waiting Room: Part 4 (17m 20s)
D1 –Eat Lights Become Lights Into Forever
D2 –Geese Andrew Parsnip
D3 –Die Hexen Gloomy Sunday
D4 –David Holmes & Jon Hopkins Feat. Stephen Rea (2) Elsewhere Anchises