The Primitives ‎Pure Demon Records ‎ DEMONREC946 Vinyl lp White Opaque + signed print

Regular price £21.50

The Primitives – Pure
Label: Demon Records – DEMREC946X, Demon Records – DEMREC946
Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, Remastered, White
Country: UK
Released: Nov 26, 2021
Genre: Rock
Style: Indie Rock
A1 Outside
A2 Summer Rain
A3 Sick Of It
A4 Shine
A5 Dizzy Heights
A6 All The Way Down
B1 Secrets
B2 Keep Me In Mind
B3 Lonely Streets
B4 Can't Bring Me Down
B5 Way Behind Me
B6 Never Tell
Arranged By – The Primitives
Design – The Leisure Process
Drums – Tig*
Guitar – Paul*
Photography By – Paul Cox (5)
Producer – Wayne Morris
Producer, Arranged By, Engineer, Bass – Paul Sampson
Vocals – Tracy*
Written-By – P.J. Court*, Dullaghan* (tracks: A6, B2, B5), Tracy* (tracks: A6, B2, B5)
Indies exclusive version featuring a print signed by Tracy Tracy, Paul Court & Tig Williams.

Edition of 500 copies.

Pressed on 140g white vinyl.

Includes a printed inner sleeve.