Flower Travellin’ Band Anywhere 180g Yellow Coloured Vinyl ASHCLP3054C

Regular price £21.50

Artist: Flower Travellin’ Band

Title: Anywhere

Cat.No: ASHCLP3054C

Format: 180g Yellow Coloured Vinyl, in Hand Numbered Sleeve with Insert and CD.

Barcode: 5051125305469



  • Original LP Artwork

Includes Original Japanese Insert


First album from the legendary Japanese rockers fronted by Yuya Utchida. Although an album consisting mainly of cover versions, Anywhere still exhibited many of the musical traits that were to come to the fore on the band’s next release, the classic Satori, an album of original material delivered with panache by the increasingly confident Uchida. An album made memorable by its risque cover as well as its ground-breaking approach to Western rock music.


Side 1

1. Anywhere

2. Lousiana Blues

3. Black Sabbath


Side 2

1. House Of The Rising Sun

2. 21st Century Schizoid Man

3. Anywhere


CD Track listing

  1. Anywhere
  2. Louisiana Blues
  3. Black Sabbath
  4. House Of The Rising Sun
  5. 21st Century Schizoid Man
  6. Anywhere