Little Richard - Here's Little Richard vinyl lp fox043

Regular price £20.50

Little Richard - Here's Little Richard 

VINYL LP     FOX043  


Little Richard’s 1957 debut launched the career of a foundational figure in music, and featured some of the artist’s best-loved hits, including “Long Tall Sally,” “Ready Teddy” and “Tutti-Frutti,” a song which many consider to mark the birth of rock ’n’ roll. This debut album from Little Richard, newly re-issued on vinyl, was the highest charting album of his career, and it ranked #50 on Rolling Stone s list of The 500 Greatest Albums of All-Time. This is an essential album for any serious rock n roll collection.


A1 Tutti Frutti 
A2 True, Fina Mama 
A3 Can't Believe You Wanna Leave 
A4 Ready Teddy 
A5 Baby 
A6 Slippin' And Slidin' 
B1 Long Tall Sally 
B2 Miss Ann 
B3 Oh Why? 
B4 Rip It Up 
B5 Jenny Jenny 

B6 She's Got It