MATADERO BLUES by ZZ TOP Vinyl LP ltd transparent red PHR1009

Regular price $26.00

This is a pre order item and will ship on

 or around  10th october 2020 [subject to change ]

Vinyl LP



WMMR FM Broadcast recorded at the Capitol Theatre, Passaic, New Jersey, USA 15th June, 1980.
13 Tracks.
Running Time 49.09.

 Featured tracks: Tush, Cheap Sunglasses, Jesus Just Left Chicago.
Track List:
Side A: 1. I Thank You, 2. Waitin' For The Bus, 3. Jesus Just Left Chicago, 4. I'm Bad, I'm Nationwide, 5. Low Down In The Street, 6. A Fool For Your Stockings.
Side B: 1. Cheap Sunglasses, 2. Arrested For Driving While Blind, 3. She Loves My Automobile, 4. Hi Fi Mama, 5. Dust My Broom, 6. Jailhouse Rock, 7. Tush