PJ Harvey dry 4 Track Demos vinyl LP

Regular price £20.50

PJ HARVEY  dry  4 TRACK DEMOS (12 INCH vinyl LP) 

CAT NO. 0878247

11 track collection of demos of all songs from the debut studio album Dry by PJ Harvey, available for the first time since 1992, and previously unreleased as a standalone album.

Features brand new artwork with previously unseen photos by Maria Mochnacz.


  • 1LP, 180gsm black vinyl
  • Full colour outer sleeve, with printed inner sleeves
  • Artwork includes 3 previously unreleased photos
  • Download card


Side A

    1. Oh My Lover (Demo) 
    2. O Stella (Demo) 
    3. Dress (Demo) 
    4. Victory (Demo) 
    5. Happy And Bleeding (Demo)

Side B

    1. Sheela-Na-Gig (Demo) 
    2. Hair (Demo) 
    3. Joe (Demo) 
    4. Plants And Rags (Demo) 
    5. Fountain (Demo) 
    6. Water (Demo)