!Shakermania! Artist LOS SHAKERS Format:LP Label:GUERSSEN

Regular price $34.00

Catalogue No:GUESS196
No of Discs:1
Release Date:24 Mar 2023

A1 Everybody Shake 2:11
A2 Stop The Games 2:24
A3 Only In Your Eyes 2:12
A4 Aleluya 1:53
A5 More 2:01
A6 Leave Me Alone 1:36
A7 No Fuimos 2:28
B1 Let Me Go 2:09
B2 Tell Them 2:32
B3 Shake In The Streets 2:24
B4 Adorable Lola 2:13
B5 Nena Baila Shake 2:13
B6 Don't Call Me On The Telephone, Baby 2:34
B7 Nunca Nunca 1:48

Overdue vinyl compilation featuring non-LP singles and rare/unissued tracks recorded 1965-67 by the fabulous Los Shakers from Uruguay. Focusing on original songs written mostly by the magical tandem of brothers Hugo & Osvaldo Fattoruso and avoiding cover versions, this is a real fest of '60s beat-pop with infectious vocals, memorable hooks and jangly guitars.