Shocking Blue ‎– Dream On Dreamer Vinyl LP Remastered MOVLP1981

Regular price £19.50

Shocking Blue – Dream On Dreamer
Label: Music On Vinyl – MOVLP1981, Red Bullet – RB66.305.9
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered
Country: Europe
Released: Oct 13, 2017
Genre: Rock
Style: Pop Rock
A1 Time Slips Away 2:22
A2 Dowee Dowee 2:47
A3 So Far From Home 2:10
A4 Take Your Time
A5 A Little Bit Of Heaven 2:30
A6 Now He's Gone 2:10
B1 Diana In Her Dreams 3:00
B2 Just A Song 2:30
B3 In My Time Of Dyin' 3:38
B4 Wild Rose 2:23
B5 Save Your Love 2:50
B6 Devils Suite