TERMINUS by JESU Music Cassette HOS724

Regular price £13.50


*New Release*
released on 28/1/2022

Music Cassette



'Terminus' is a varied yet still cohesive album that leaves the crushing heaviness of jesu’s early material behind for the most part while also containing their most introverted emotive cold spaces. following the EP “never” which was released earlier last year, this is jesu’s first full-length release since 2013’s “every day I get closer to the light from which I came”. the space between these two albums is significant as in the interim jesu main man Justin Broadrick resurrected the beyond cult and inimitable GODFLESH.

fold out cover with deluxe multi-panel spot gloss art variation.

includes digital download code.

1. When I Was Small
2. Alone
3. Terminus
4. Sleeping In
5. Consciousness
6. Disintegrating Wings
7. Don't Wake Me Up
8. Give Up