The beatles France, Paris Palais Des Sports, 20th June 1965 ltd green vinyl lp

Regular price $28.00


Title: France, Paris Palais Des Sports, 20th June 1965

Cat No: LCLPC5026

Format: Limited Edition, Marbled Green Coloured 180g Vinyl, In Hand Numbered Sleeve with Insert [ number may differ from that shown ]


Side One: 
1. Twist and Shout
2. She’s A Woman
3. I’m A Loser
4. Can’t Buy Me Love
5. Baby’s In Black
6. I Wanna Be Your Man


Side Two

1. A Hard Day’s Night
2. Everybody’s Trying’ To Be My Baby
3. Rock ’N’ Roll Music
4. I Feel Fine
5. Ticket To Ride
6. Long Tall Sally

The Beatles’ final European tour took in 15 concerts, spread over nine dates. Their first stop was Paris, where they gave played their first performances since receiving the MBE. Both were broadcast on local radio Musicorama Europe 1. Offering several numbers they hadn’t previously performed live, as well as a large dose of their trademark rock’n’roll, this new release also comes with detailed background notes and rare images.