Regular price £15.50

Compact Disc



Label: EONE / SPV

ENTERPRISE EARTH is back in 2021 with The Chosen, a masterpiece of monstrous brutality and enveloping atmosphere. It is the hardest and at the same time the most diverse work of the band, with changing attitudes, moods and desperate aggression that run through the songs. • It's the inevitable culmination of roughly six years spent attacking, deconstructing, and refining a subgenre of music that the men of ENTERPRISE EARTH share a real passion. The genesis dates back to 2014 when the group's first line-up came together in Spokane, Washington. • With each new record that surpassed the previous one, the group steadily expanded their audience underground. They took part in the Summer Slaughter Tour with legendary old school death metal pioneers such as Cannibal Corpse, Nile and Suffocation. Tour partners since the band's inception have also included Whitechapel, Dying Fetus, Thy Art Is Murder, Chelsea Grin, Oceano and Carnifex. • Dan Watson is on an "I-versus-the-world mission" and faces personal struggles, isolation, self-doubt and alienation like a man possessed who is determined to hold out at all costs. It is a struggle for personal survival that is carried out by a gigantic, distinctive voice with meticulous passion. (There's an entire deathcore subreddit that deals with his insane vocal skills). The Chosen was developed, produced, mixed and mastered by Gabe Mangold (now the only guitarist in the group), with the exception of the drums. • Brandon Zackey coordinated his relentless, breathtaking and eclectic drum performance with producer Jason Suecof (August Burns Red, Demon Hunter, Death Angel). Bassist Rob Saireh completes the ENTERPRISE EARTH line-up and provides an equally impressive power, skill and groove.

01) Where Dreams Are Broken

02) Reanimate // Disintegrate
03) Unleash Hell
04) I Have To Escape
05) The Tower
06) They Have No Honor
07) Overpass
08) You Couldn't Save
09) Unhallowed Path
10) Legends Never Die
11) My Blood, Their Satiation
12) Skeleton Key
13) The Chosen
14) Atlas