THE SMITHS " RANK " 180 gram double Vinyl LP mint sealed + POSTER

Regular price £38.50

Artist The Smiths
Producer Grant Showbiz, Pete Dauncey
Format:Vinyl / 12" Album (Gatefold Cover)
Catalogue No:0825646658831
No of Discs:2
Release Date:26 Mar 2012
Running Time:56 minutes
Dimensions:307 x 7 x 311 (mm)

A1 The Queen Is Dead 4:13
A2 Panic 3:07
A3 Vicar In A Tutu 2:40
A4 Ask 3:12
B1 Rusholme Ruffians (Marie's The Name) His Latest Flame (Medley) 3:55
B2 The Boy With The Thorn In His Side 3:47
B3 Rubber Ring / What She Said 3:41
B4 Is It Really So Strange? 3:45
C1 Cemetry Gates 2:50
C2 London 2:38
C3 I Know It's Over 7:49
D1 The Draize Train 4:23
D2 Still Ill 4:09
D3 Bigmouth Strikes Again 5:51