The Woodstock Chronicles (Crystal Vinyl) Artist METALLICA Format:LP Label:PEARL HUNTERS RECORDS Catalogue No:PHR2LP1003

Regular price £15.50

Metallica – The Woodstock Chronicles
Label: Pearl Hunters Records – PHR2LP1003
Series: Live Legends 
2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Unofficial Release
Country: Europe
Released: Feb 19, 2021
Genre: Rock
Style: Hard Rock, Heavy Metal
A1 Breadfan
A2 Seek And Destroy
A3 Nothing Else Matters
B1 Fade To Black
B2 For Whom The Bell Tolls
B3 Sad But True
C1 Master Of Puppet
C2 Harvester Of Sorrow
C3 One
C4 Enter Sandman
D1 Wherever I May Roam
D2 Creeping Death
D3 Whiplash
D4 So What
Live Radio Broadcast
FM Broadcast-Winston Farm,Saugerties,New York - 13th August 1994
℗ and © 2021
Made in the EU.
Not For Sale In North America