UK Subs - Diminished Responsibility 2 x 10” vinyl lp set UKSUBSDEM004 ltd colour edition

Regular price $31.00

U.K. Subs ‎– Diminished Responsibility
Demon Records ‎– UKSUBSDEM004
Vinyl, 10", Album, White
Vinyl, 10", Album, Neon Magenta
All Media, Reissue, Collectors Edition
29 Nov 2019
A1 You Don't Belong
A2 So What
A3 Confrontation
A4 Fatal
B1 Time And Matter
B2 Violent City
B3 Too Tired
B4 Party In Paris
C1 Gangster
C2 Face The Machine
C3 New Order
C4 Just Another Jungle
C5 Collision Cult
Bonus Tracks
D1 Party In Paris (Single Version)
D2 Fall Of The Empire
D3 Keep On Running (Til You Burn)
D4 Perfect Girl
D5 Ice Age
D6 Party In Paris (French Version)
Originally released in early 1981 “Diminished Responsibility” was the U.K. Subs fourth album and it reached NO.18 in the British National Chart.
This double 10” – one disc in white vinyl and one in magenta – comes complete with two inner bags featuring lyrics to all the songs plus memorabilia from the era.
The gatefold sleeve artwork comes complete with brand new liner notes from each member of the band on the recording of the album.
Side 4 contains six bonus tracks including the UK hit singles “Party In Paris” (No.35) and “Keep On Runnin’ (Till You Burn)” (No.41).
Demon’s recent deluxe 10” vinyl revamps of the bands output for GEM Records have been both a critical and commercial success and “Diminished Responsibility”
is set to continue that trend.