Various ‎– Beach Blvd Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Reissue

Regular price £19.50

Various ‎– Beach Blvd

Label: radiation reissues
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Reissue
A1 Simpletones Kristy Q 2:49
A2 Simpletones I Have A Date 2:28
A3 Simpletones Tiger Beat Twist 2:01
A4 Rik L Rik Black And Red 3:56
A5 Rik L Rik Meat House 2:44
A6 The Crowd (4) Suzy Is A Surf Rocker 1:20
A7 The Crowd (4) Living In Madrid 1:19
A8 The Crowd (4) Trix Are For Kids 0:50
B1 The Crowd (4) Modern Machine 1:29
B2 The Crowd (4) New Crew 1:17
B3 Rik L Rik I Got Power 1:31
B4 Rik L Rik Mercenaries 2:36
B5 Rik L Rik Atomic Lawn 2:07
B6 Simpletones Don't Bother Me 2:15
B7 Simpletones California 2:51