Various ‎– Brown Acid: The Fourteenth Trip Label: RidingEasy Records ‎– EZRDR-136 vinyl lp

Regular price $34.00

Brown Acid
Artist Various Artists
Format:Vinyl / 12" Album
Label:Riding Easy
Catalogue No:EZRDR136LP
No of Discs:1
Release Date:15 Jul 202


A1 –The Legends  Fever Games
A2 –(Mikes) Mijal & White I've Been You
A3 –Liquid Blue  Henry Can't Drive
A4 –San Francisco Trolley Co. Signs
A5 –Blue Creed Need A Friend
B1 –Transfer  Play It Cool
B2 –Appletree  You're Not The Only Girl (I'm Out To Get)
B3 –Cox's Army I'm Tired
B4 –Raven Raven Mad Jam