Various – Brown Acid: The Fourth Trip (Heavy Rock From The Underground Comedown) vinyl lp

Regular price $34.00

Brown Acid
Artist Various Artists
Format:Vinyl / 12" Album
Label:Riding Easy
Catalogue No:EZRDR077
No of Discs:1
Release Date:21 Apr 2017

A1 Kanaan – Leave It
A2 Stone Garden– Oceans Inside Me
A3 Headstone – Carry Me On
A4 Wrath (– Rock N' Roll Fever
A5 Bungi– Numbers
A6 Erving Forbush– The Train
B1 Zekes– Comin Back
B2 Bad Axe – Coachman
B3 Ash – Warrant
B4 Axas– Lucifer